Staff

Ruth A. Harvey: Ruth is the Executive Director.  She began working for the agency in 1982.

Contact: rharvey@chemchildcare.com


Carol Marshall: Carol is the Assistant Director. She began working for the agency in 1992.

Contact: cmarshall@chemchildcare.com


Catie Hatch: Catie is the Fiscal Manager. She began working for the agency in 2012.

Contact: chatch@chemchildcare.com


Kaili Salisbury: Kaili is the Administrative Specialist. She began working in the agency since 2015.

Contact: ksalisbury@chemchildcare.com

 

Lisa Brand: Lisa is the Program Coordinator. She began working  for the agency in 2002.

Contact: lbrand@chemchildcare.com

 

Marilyn Cristofaro: Marilyn is the Infant Toddler Mental Health Specialist. She began working for the agency in 2020.

        Contact: mcristofaro@chemchildcare.com
 

Wendy DiBucci: Wendy is the Registration Specialist. She began working for the agency in 2015.

Contact: wdibucci@chemchildcare.com

Jill Flores: Jill is the Subsidy Associate. She began working for the agency in 2020.

          Contact: jflores@chemchildcare.com

Emily Lunduski: Emily is the Coordinator of the Elmira Family Resource Center. She came to the agency in 2017.

Contact: elunduski@chemchildcare.com

Brenda May: Brenda is the Subsidy Specialist. She began working for the agency in 1987.

Contact: bmay@chemchildcare.com

Julie Monell: Julie is the Early Childhood Specialist. She began work for the agency in 2019. 

         Contact: jmonell@chemchildcare.com


Anita Quinitchett: Anita is the CACFP/Infant-Toddler Specialist. She began working for the agency in 2006.

Contact: anitaq@chemchildcare.com


Bree Vargeson: Bree is the Child Care Career Pipeline Specialist. She began working for the agency in 2020.

        Contact: bvargeson@chemchildcare.com

Haley Youngs: Yaley is the Legally Exempt Specialist. She began working for the agency in 2020.

        Contact: hyoungs@chemchildcare.com

 

 

 

Call us: 

(607)-734-3941

Fax: 607-737-7293

  • Facebook Social Icon

1580 Lake Street, Suite 200

Elmira, NY 14901

Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
8am - 12pm and 12:30pm - 4pm
Friday: 8am - 1pm